Central Illinois GIjOE Collector’s Club to Meet!

The Central Illinois chapter of the GIjOE Collector’s Club has announced that their next meeting will be February 26th from 12noon to 5pm in Zion, Illinois at the home of CIGCC member, Jamie Jennings. Jamie is ex-Army and has an extensive and amazing collection. Planned events include showing, bragging, trading, selling, buying, eating, laughing, begging and more! According to Jennings:

malecomment

“I moved back to Illinois 3 months ago. My wife and I bought a house in Zion , Illinois. We’re about an hour North of Chicago. I tried to host 2 1/2 years ago… when we lived in Darion, Illinois, unfortunately the weather did not cooperate and I got transferred/stationed to Springfield, MO and had to move. I retired from the Army last April and moved back to Illinois in October. Anyway, I would be very happy to host the first meeting this year! I look forward to meeting the rest of the club members!”

Bottom Line: For more information on this event, please email Mark HERE.

Leave a Reply

