“GIjOEBILL’s” Custom 1:6 Trooper Motorcycles

Bottom Line: We found this fantastic custom police motorcycle by “GIjOEBILL” over at the Trenches forum today. Very inspiring. Shows what can be done with just a little time, talent and patience. Here’s what Bill had to say about his latest project:

malecomment

“I’ve been wanting to do this one for a while. I picked up a Cherilea Bike and ordered the Police decals from Patches of Pride. But when the bike arrived, I was convinced by friends in the UK not to do it.So, I went back to my original plan and painted a Classic Collection Harley Davidson instead. And, since I have several State Troopers in various stages of completion, I decided to make the Joe into a Sergeant. I wanted him to contrast the vintage blue motorcycle with his dark uniform. Still need to make a radio set for the back and touch some paint up.” —GIjOEBill

StateTrooper-HarleyDavi#FF7

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

